Pest Control Reviews

Serving Santa Fe | Taos | Albuquerque | Las Cruces

Pest Control Reviews in Santa Fe and Albuquerque NM

Santa Fe NM | Albuquerque NM | Espanola NM | Los Alamos NM | Las Vegas NM | Chama NM

Taos NM | Questa NM | Las Cruces NM | Deming NM | Silver City NM | El Paso TX

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Mexico Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 72 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by john tiger on New Mexico Pest Control


Our Service Rep, Johnny, makes the difference.

5 Stars

December 21, 2020 by G. Pollitt on New Mexico Pest Control

We've been year-round customers for 8+ years and Johnny has been our rep the entire time, in two different homes. He knows his business; got rid of mice in our first home and yukky roaches in our second! When the company was changing territories, we requested that Johnny remain our rep. We trust him. He keeps us on schedule, is punctual, and always pleasant.

5 Stars

December 21, 2020 by Brianna K Lopez on New Mexico Pest Control

Problem fixed! So grateful for New Mexico Pest control and Ruben

5 Stars

December 21, 2020 by Felicia Torres on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 21, 2020 by Joe Kowalski on New Mexico Pest Control

The best pest control around , Franco does a wonderful job he is the best!!

First Rate

5 Stars

December 19, 2020 by Michael E Melody on New Mexico Pest Control

Johny has been our NM Pest tech for the past year, and is excellent. Professional, on time, pleasant, thorough, and quick. We are very pleased.

5 Stars

December 16, 2020 by Francesca Sinadinos on New Mexico Pest Control

Johnny is our Tech and he is responsive and very professional.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Aimee Abby on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Christy Maldonado on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Linda Osborne on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Virginia Kennon on New Mexico Pest Control

Our technician Joseph is awesome. He is prompt, courteous and respectful. That right there is priceless.

5 Stars

December 14, 2020 by Jamie Michael on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Therese Callahan on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Becky Heddlesten on New Mexico Pest Control

Alonzo is always on time and responsive. I have 2 services he takes care off.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Gloria Lassiter on New Mexico Pest Control

I enjoy the positive personality of the pest control. Very professional and kind.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Jennifer Jaramillo on New Mexico Pest Control

He came to my home to spray for spiders and he was very courteous and respectful. He did the job diligently and was very professional. I would definitely recommend him again as well as your company.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by LuElla morris on New Mexico Pest Control

Have been a customer for years. Staff is always friendly. Joseph Jaramillo Always has time to answer questions.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Samantha Jaramillo on New Mexico Pest Control

Joseph is a very wonderful guy. Joseph always exceeds expectations and always arrives on time. I have never had an issue with the great service he has provided. New Mexico Pest Control has amazing customer service skills and hire the best employees. If you are looking for any pest control services, I would recommend New Mexico Pest Control and ask for "Joseph".

5 Stars

December 8, 2020 by Amy Aduskevich on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 8, 2020 by PonJola Coney on New Mexico Pest Control

Reliable, effective, and courteous!
Total Reviews: 72