Call Now for Quick Service!
Santa Fe (505) 474-5972
Las Cruces (575) 546-7863

Pest Control Reviews

Serving Santa Fe | Taos | Albuquerque | Las Cruces

Reviews in Santa Fe and Albuquerque NM

Santa Fe | Albuquerque | Espanola | Los Alamos | Las Vegas

Chama | Taos | Questa | Las Cruces | Deming | Silver City | El Paso

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Mexico Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 8 reviews

Individual Reviews


Joe is the best!

5 Stars

May 30, 2019 by McKenzie Patterson on New Mexico Pest Control

Joe is the best! Our german cockroaches that decided to move in on us have all mostly been killed. The few stragglers will be dealt with by having the monthly sprays (which are super cheap! For interior and exterior) it is well worth the initial costs if you have a pest issue.

extremely reliable and helpful

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Reuben Montes on New Mexico Pest Control

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Johnny was extremely reliable and helpful. I would have no hesitation recommending them to any of my friends or family!

professional service at a great price!

5 Stars

April 28, 2019 by Martin Ridgway on New Mexico Pest Control

Very good professional service and at a great price! They go out of their way to keep us bug free and pest free! Monthly service is affordable and a real bargain!

4 Stars

February 7, 2019 by Henry M. on New Mexico Pest Control

The company was a little hard to get of ahold of in the beginning. But after they called me, one of their guys came out and did a thorough job with the mice in the split system on the roof. Took care of everything and it wasn't terribly expensive. 198.00. Very pleased and recommend them highly.  Good job guys. Plus good advice

Highly recommend

5 Stars

December 10, 2018 by Mike E on New Mexico Pest Control

We had some sort of critter making a lot of noise in our swamp cooler duct and I am not one to mess with critters. Fortunately there are people like Mel Farris and NM Pest Control that take care of things that many of us would much rather not. Very nice gentleman and had some good suggestions to help ensure we don't become frequent customers. Highly recommend.

I would recommend this company anytime

5 Stars

November 29, 2018 by Sharon C on New Mexico Pest Control

I have used New Mexico Pest Control for 10 plus years and find them thorough, honest, and timely. Chuck is amazing and I would recommend this company anytime without qualification. - and have.

Very good company

5 Stars

April 19, 2018 by Richard R on New Mexico Pest Control

Very good company

5 Stars

April 13, 2018 by Richard Rodriguez on New Mexico Pest Control

Very good company
Total Reviews: 8