Pest Control Reviews

Serving Santa Fe | Deming | Albuquerque | Las Cruces

Pest Control Reviews in Santa Fe and Albuquerque NM

Santa Fe NM | Albuquerque NM | Espanola NM | Los Alamos NM | Las Vegas NM | Chama NM

Taos NM | Questa NM | Las Cruces NM | Deming NM | Silver City NM | El Paso TX

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Mexico Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 109 reviews

Individual Reviews


Awesome Customer Service and Very Knowledgeable

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Derrick Perkins on New Mexico Pest Control

I would like to acknowledge 'Jose Sanchez' of N.M. Pest Control of Deming, New Mexico. This young man is the essence of what good customer service is and should be. He was very patient and really knowledgeable on the subject matter we discussed during his service visit this month.

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Cynthia Mowdy on New Mexico Pest Control

Called for first time service and lady I spoke to was very helpful and contacted the technician Ryan immediately by phone and he was in my area the same day and was at my home within 4 hrs. Very knowledgeable, respectful and efficient. Will definitely be using New Mexico Pest Control for all my service needs and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you Ryan!!

More than satisfied customer

5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Steve Sans on New Mexico Pest Control

Joseph gets 10 stars, 5 isn't nearly enough. He's conscientious, knowledgeable, and reliable.

5 Stars

March 19, 2021 by Mary Callahan on New Mexico Pest Control

The technician Franco did a wonderful job!

5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Jackie Villegas on New Mexico Pest Control

Jose was very professional and did an excellent job! I will absolutely be using this company again.

5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Katy Pond on New Mexico Pest Control

Very professional. Always on time. Anthony is very thorough and friendly!

5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Victor Allee on New Mexico Pest Control

Anthony is very conscientious, informative and has outstanding customer service

5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Rosa Corral on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Butterfly Ladybug on New Mexico Pest Control

Every time I've used their service which has been over a year I've never had an issue. My job requires me to leave really early so when I needed early service they accommodated me month after month. Never complained. I am so pleased with the work they do that this year I decided to use an additional service they offer. That is the zero scape yard service. The gentleman name Jose again accommodated my time. again being short on time.i left him to do his job. When I returned home his professionalism shined through. I am so pleased with his work. This is a company I highly recommend.

5 Stars

March 8, 2021 by Samantha Patterson on New Mexico Pest Control

Franco does a great job with our service. He always calls to remind me he is coming and checks in when he gets there. The spray service for the outside of our house is quick and works well. Would recommend

5 Stars

March 5, 2021 by Terry Tometich on New Mexico Pest Control

Our professional is Anthony who is conscientious and cares about his occupation. We have been blessed that he is our professional.

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Efren perez on New Mexico Pest Control

The technician Jose Luis Sanchez did a great job at spraying the weeds on my property. He took his time explaining the process. I will hire them again for any of the services they offer.

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Teylor Stailey on New Mexico Pest Control

Excellent friendly service! Very timely, and professional. We have monthly services and our technician John always does a great job.

5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by Bruce Schilliger on New Mexico Pest Control

Really good service. Good explanations of service and why.

5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by Tina Berg on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

March 2, 2021 by Dina Fling on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

March 2, 2021 by Loree Rinck on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

March 1, 2021 by Bonnie Sinz on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

March 1, 2021 by Jane McCann on New Mexico Pest Control

I have NM pest Control come monthly to my home for general insect control. They don’t come during the winter months per my request. If however I need them for anything, I know they are just a phone call away. They have treated for ants, wasps, bats and termites. Anthony came today and serviced my house. He was very kind and respectful. He reminded me that I can call anytime.

5 Stars

March 1, 2021 by Marjorie Gordon on New Mexico Pest Control

Franco has been our primary “bug” man for approximately 10 years. He is extremely reliable, pleasant and thorough. He always asks if we have any problems. He is an asset to the company.
Total Reviews: 109