Pest Control Reviews

Serving Santa Fe | Taos | Albuquerque | Las Cruces

Pest Control Reviews in Santa Fe and Albuquerque NM

Santa Fe NM | Albuquerque NM | Espanola NM | Los Alamos NM | Las Vegas NM | Chama NM

Taos NM | Questa NM | Las Cruces NM | Deming NM | Silver City NM | El Paso TX

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Mexico Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 35 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Ismael Vaquera on New Mexico Pest Control

All good

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Patricia Macias on New Mexico Pest Control

Technician Adrian Viera always on time practices social distancing and is very courteous with residents. Adrian has a quick knowledge of any question I have for him regarding bugs.

5 Stars

October 12, 2020 by Stephanie Ramirez on New Mexico Pest Control

Very good service. Super helpful.

5 Stars

July 1, 2020 by Rosa Velasquez on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

June 18, 2020 by Joan Von Wolff on New Mexico Pest Control

John came in, checked for the problem area and found our problem. It was taken care of within our annual visit we do. So happy we did not have BeDBUGS!! We did have tiny spiders that bite! Thank you again. JVW

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Joe W Shaffer on New Mexico Pest Control

Used these guys for more than 15 years. Top of the line.

5 Stars

May 20, 2020 by Alma Castro on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

May 8, 2020 by Holly Kirby on New Mexico Pest Control

Nice people, took care of my ant problem. Also considerate of children, pets, and surrounding wildlife. Will definitely use them again!

5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by NNZ Inc, on New Mexico Pest Control

We are very happy with the service John has been providing us for the last couple of years. The help with our audit was excellent as well!

5 Stars

January 7, 2020 by Chanel Vasquez on New Mexico Pest Control

I have had great disappointment with many pest control companies here locally, in the past 8 months, BUT I must say, I am far from disappointed with New Mexico Pest Control! Their work is very detailed and satisfying as well as they have very friendly staff both in the office and on the field.

5 Stars

December 18, 2019 by John Archuleta on New Mexico Pest Control


4 Stars

December 18, 2019 by Charles Knoop on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Patricia Macias on New Mexico Pest Control

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous, Highly recomended Thank you Aaron Sorrells

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Kevin Waidmann on New Mexico Pest Control

Reuben is polite, friendly, professional and efficient. Any customer would be glad to have him as their exterminator.

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Barb on New Mexico Pest Control

Franco is great! And good to see the same face each month! I’ve never used any other service since moving back 13 years ago! NM Pest Control is the best!

5 Stars

December 6, 2019 by Christina on New Mexico Pest Control

Always professional and courteous. Thank you John, Irma, and Becky!

Excellent and Prompt Service

5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Katie on New Mexico Pest Control

Our service technician, Aaron, has been absolutely fantastic in his service to the office. He is always there when he says he will be, responds promptly to any and all concerns, and is always exceptionally professional. Aaron and New Mexico Pest Control has been wonderful to work with.

5 Stars

November 13, 2019 by Ken Huhn on New Mexico Pest Control


Thank You Franco!

5 Stars

August 19, 2019 by Alison on New Mexico Pest Control

We have been happy customers for many years. Thank you to Franco for always being reliable, considerate and professional!

Great service!

5 Stars

August 15, 2019 by Sandra Pacheco @ Toucan Market on New Mexico Pest Control

Our service is always done in a timely manner and a regular schedule. We are always asked if there are any issues they need to be aware of and if all our needs are met. Nice, friendly service!
Total Reviews: 35