Call Now for Quick Service!
Santa Fe (800) 284-8285
Las Cruces (575) 523-7222

Pest Control Reviews

Serving Santa Fe | Taos | Albuquerque | Las Cruces

Reviews in Santa Fe and Albuquerque NM

Santa Fe NM | Albuquerque NM | Espanola NM | Los Alamos NM | Las Vegas NM | Chama NM

Taos NM | Questa NM | Las Cruces NM | Deming NM | Silver City NM | El Paso TX

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Mexico Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 26 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 7, 2020 by Chanel Vasquez on New Mexico Pest Control

I have had great disappointment with many pest control companies here locally, in the past 8 months, BUT I must say, I am far from disappointed with New Mexico Pest Control! Their work is very detailed and satisfying as well as they have very friendly staff both in the office and on the field.

5 Stars

December 18, 2019 by John Archuleta on New Mexico Pest Control


4 Stars

December 18, 2019 by Charles Knoop on New Mexico Pest Control


5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Patricia Macias on New Mexico Pest Control

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous, Highly recomended Thank you Aaron Sorrells

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Kevin Waidmann on New Mexico Pest Control

Reuben is polite, friendly, professional and efficient. Any customer would be glad to have him as their exterminator.

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Barb on New Mexico Pest Control

Franco is great! And good to see the same face each month! I’ve never used any other service since moving back 13 years ago! NM Pest Control is the best!

5 Stars

December 6, 2019 by Christina on New Mexico Pest Control

Always professional and courteous. Thank you John, Irma, and Becky!

Excellent and Prompt Service

5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Katie on New Mexico Pest Control

Our service technician, Aaron, has been absolutely fantastic in his service to the office. He is always there when he says he will be, responds promptly to any and all concerns, and is always exceptionally professional. Aaron and New Mexico Pest Control has been wonderful to work with.

5 Stars

November 13, 2019 by Ken Huhn on New Mexico Pest Control


Thank You Franco!

5 Stars

August 19, 2019 by Alison on New Mexico Pest Control

We have been happy customers for many years. Thank you to Franco for always being reliable, considerate and professional!

Great service!

5 Stars

August 15, 2019 by Sandra Pacheco @ Toucan Market on New Mexico Pest Control

Our service is always done in a timely manner and a regular schedule. We are always asked if there are any issues they need to be aware of and if all our needs are met. Nice, friendly service!

5 Stars

August 15, 2019 by ShaLene on New Mexico Pest Control

they are always professional and sweet have a smile and on time very business

5 Stars

August 12, 2019 by Lee Black on New Mexico Pest Control

They keep the bugs away! Good people, great to work with.

5 Stars

August 11, 2019 by Lee Black on New Mexico Pest Control

They keep the bugs away! Good people, great to work with.

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Destiny Erickson on New Mexico Pest Control

Professional, thorough, and nice! Our experience was excellent, he knows his business! Katy and Destiny

Efficient and thoughtful

5 Stars

July 29, 2019 by Joni on New Mexico Pest Control

I am so happy that New Mexico Pest Control was first to answer my calls for Help/Wasps! Mike was prompt, professional, and KIND. Thanks!

John is Highly Competant

5 Stars

July 23, 2019 by Joy Wolenski on New Mexico Pest Control

I Live next to a restaurant and have had serious problems with cockroaches for years. Since John started spraying each month, it has gone down to TWO DEAD ONES!! I am thrilled, relieved, and extremely grateful as John really cares about doing an effective job. Good poisons and very reliable.

5 Stars

June 19, 2019 by Reuben Montes on New Mexico Pest Control

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Johnny was extremely reliable and helpful. I would have no hesitation recommending them to any of my friends or family!

Joe is the best!

5 Stars

May 30, 2019 by McKenzie Patterson on New Mexico Pest Control

Joe is the best! Our german cockroaches that decided to move in on us have all mostly been killed. The few stragglers will be dealt with by having the monthly sprays (which are super cheap! For interior and exterior) it is well worth the initial costs if you have a pest issue.

extremely reliable and helpful

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Reuben Montes on New Mexico Pest Control

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Johnny was extremely reliable and helpful. I would have no hesitation recommending them to any of my friends or family!
Total Reviews: 26