Pest Control Reviews

Serving Santa Fe | Deming | Albuquerque | Las Cruces

Sheila K. Avatar
Sheila K.
7/19/2022 - Google

Shirley G. Avatar
Shirley G.
7/18/2022 - Google

Jonathan F. Avatar
Jonathan F.
7/05/2022 - Google

Lenny Q. Avatar
Lenny Q.
6/28/2022 - Google

Easy going and professional and thorough. Always a pleasure to do business with. ThanksService: Bug & insect extermination

Lisa H. Avatar
Lisa H.
6/28/2022 - Google

This area has a lot of ants and I finally called NM Pest Control and NO MORE ANTS.

santabarbara b. Avatar
santabarbara b.
6/17/2022 - Google

Anacany R. Avatar
Anacany R.
6/13/2022 - Google

Ruben was very helpful and explained everything. Asked questions to ensure I got the proper care for my home.

Karla B. Avatar
Karla B.
6/13/2022 - Google

Anthony is great! Always so polite & makes sure that he is taking care of whatever issues I may have.

Jenn R. Avatar
Jenn R.
6/13/2022 - Google

They are great at getting rid of scorpions

Audra K. Avatar
Audra K.
6/13/2022 - Google

Sherrill D. Avatar
Sherrill D.
6/13/2022 - Google

Stephanie E. Avatar
Stephanie E.
6/13/2022 - Google

Selby K. Avatar
Selby K.
6/06/2022 - Google

We just have a continuous ant/termite problem and use your company one a month I would like to add critter control. So how do I do that?

Don C. Avatar
Don C.
6/06/2022 - Google

Renee B. Avatar
Renee B.
6/06/2022 - Google

Sonia T. Avatar
Sonia T.
6/06/2022 - Google

Carmen T. Avatar
Carmen T.
5/21/2022 - Google

Jess S. Avatar
Jess S.
5/21/2022 - Google

Mario and Anthony are great! Very quick to respond, provide thorough inspection and explanations, and fast, quality service. Thank you so much!

cassie b. Avatar
cassie b.
5/20/2022 - Google

Deborah B. Avatar
Deborah B.
5/20/2022 - Google

Inspector was professional and personable. He was thorough in his inspection and completed his work in a timely manner.

Y Avatar
Y
5/19/2022 - Google

My service guy is Alonso Garcia he is is awesome he’s very polite respectful thorough He goes beyond and above to help me look in spots behind furni... read more

John B. Avatar
John B.
5/17/2022 - Google

Valeria M. Avatar
Valeria M.
5/15/2022 - Google

Manuel R. Avatar
Manuel R.
5/15/2022 - Google

Cedar C. Avatar
Cedar C.
5/01/2022 - Google

Ryan has been very professional and does a wonderful job!

Lane C. Avatar
Lane C.
5/01/2022 - Google

They spray monthly inside and out. Living in town, it's necessary. I pay for so it will get done - I wouldn't be as reliable.

Roy G. Avatar
Roy G.
5/01/2022 - Google

Elaine M. Avatar
Elaine M.
5/01/2022 - Google

Every person I have dealt with in this company has been very professional and easy to communicate and work with.

Ray C. Avatar
Ray C.
5/01/2022 - Google

L. N. Avatar
L. N.
4/23/2022 - Google

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Pest Control Reviews in Santa Fe and Albuquerque NM

Santa Fe NM | Albuquerque NM | Espanola NM | Los Alamos NM | Las Vegas NM | Chama NM

Taos NM | Questa NM | Las Cruces NM | Deming NM | Silver City NM | El Paso TX